13 Republicans Who Voted For Massive Spending Bill Must Be Stripped Of Their Leadership Positions

Contact Your Elected Officials
War Room Header

Mark Meadows, President Trump’s last chief of staff, talks to Steve Bannon about the 13 RINO Republicans who gave Joe Biden a great big gift by voting for his socialist “infrastructure” bill.

“The blame doesn’t just stop there with the 13 Republicans. Let’s be very clear. Kevin McCarthy and his leadership team should have whipped this harder, and they should have made the Democrats get to 218 votes as a threshold. … If we continue to do this when we’re in the minority, we’ll never be in the majority, because the American people want something that’s authentic… But here’s the problem… the same leadership will continue to give money to those 13 Republicans to get them re-elected… You can’t have it this way.”

Republicans who voted for the Biden’s socialist “infrastructure” Bill

Rep. Don Bacon – Nebraska
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick – Pennsylvania
Rep. Andrew Garbarino – New York
Rep. Anthony Gonzalez – Ohio
Rep. John Katko – New York
Rep. Adam Kinzinger – Illinois
Rep. Nicole Malliotakis – New York
Rep. David McKinley – West Virginia
Rep. Tom Reed – New York
Rep. Chris Smith – New Jersey
Rep. Fred Upton – Michigan
Rep. Jeff van Drew – New Jersey
Rep. Don Young – Alaska

Biden Doesn't Have Americans Best Interest At Heart