19 Republican senators voted for the bipartisan infrastructure bill

Contact Your Elected Officials

19 Republican senators voted for the sweeping $1.2 trillion bipartisan package on Tuesday. The bill past by a bipartisan majority vote of 69-30. Here is the list of those who voted for this bill:

Roy Blunt of Missouri
Richard Burr of North Carolina
Bill Cassidy of Louisiana
Shelley Moore Capito of West Virginia
Susan Collins of Maine
Kevin Cramer of North Dakota
Mike Crapo of Idaho
Deb Fischer of Nebraska
Lindsey Graham of South Carolina
Chuck Grassley of Iowa
John Hoeven of North Dakota
Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell of Kentucky
Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
Rob Portman of Ohio
Jim Risch of Idaho
Mitt Romney of Utah
Dan Sullivan of Alaska
Thom Tillis of North Carolina
Roger Wicker of Mississippi

The bill will go to the House of Representatives, where it’s future is uncertain, before it can be sent to President Joe Biden’s desk where it will be signed into law.

Biden Doesn't Have Americans Best Interest At Heart