Contact Republicans in Congress to object to certification of disputed Electoral College results

Twitter & Instagram
Contact Your Elected Officials

PLEASE Take time today and contact ALL Republican Senators and Congress members to tell them to object to the certification of disputed electoral college results.

Below are examples of potential email content.

Dear Representative,

We the people demand integrity in this election. President Trump won in a landslide and it was stolen by thieves in the night. Now it is up to you and your colleagues to defend the Republic and our Constitution.

I am writing to ask you to join Representative Mo Brooks in his effort to challenge the Electors on January 6, 2020. We need Representatives who will bravely stand for our Constitution and sign the objections to the electoral college votes from AZ GA MI NV PA WI.

Our nation is in crisis, we need brave patriots to stand for the Constitution, not cowards and no shows.

Will you be that patriot and stand with the people and save our Nation or will you join those that have committed treason. There will be justice, make sure you are on the right side of it.

We are counting on your patriotism!!!

Respectfully,
(Your Name Here)
Phone Number: (Your Phone Number Here)

Dear Senators,

As an American I want integrity in our elections. It is up to you and your Senate colleagues to defend our Republic and our Constitution.

I am writing to ask you to join the Representatives in the House led by Mo Brooks and the few in the Senate in their efforts to challenge the Electors on January 6, 2020.

We need Senators who will bravely stand for our Constitution and sign objections to the electoral college votes from AZ GA MI NV PA WI.

Will you be one of those patriots who stand with the people and save our Nation or will you join those that are willing to commit treason so they can “keep the peace”.

If you stand against the people, we will continue to fight, but we will no longer stand with you.

We are counting on you. Do not fail us now.

Respectfully,
(Your Name Here)
Phone Number: (Your Phone Number Here)

Twitter and Instagram handles for Congress are in the PDF below.

twitter-and-instagram-for-116th-congress

Cut and paste bulk email addresses below into your To: section of your email to House members.

House of Representatives

al02mrrobymartha@mail.house.gov; ar03swwomacksteve@mail.house.gov; ar02fhhillfrench@mail.house.gov; az04pggosarpaul@mail.house.gov; az06dsschweikertdavid@mail.house.gov; ca22dnnunesdevin@mail.house.gov; ca25mggarciamike@mail.house.gov; co03sttiptonscott@mail.house.gov; fl16vbbuchananvern@mail.house.gov; fl18bmmastbrian@mail.house.gov; ga07rwwoodallrobert@mail.house.gov; il13rddavisrodney@mail.house.gov; in08lbbucshonlarry@mail.house.gov; al05mbbrooksmo@mail.house.gov; ks02swwatkinssteve@mail.house.gov; ky02bgguthriebrett@mail.house.gov; ky05hrrogersharold@mail.house.gov; ky04tmmassiethomas@mail.house.gov; ky06abbarrandy@mail.house.gov; ky01jccomerjames@mail.house.gov; la06gggravesgarret@mail.house.gov; nc10pmmchenrypatrick@mail.house.gov; nc02ghholdinggeorge@mail.house.gov; nd01kaarmstrongkelly@mail.house.gov; nj04cssmithchris@mail.house.gov; nv02maamodeimark@mail.house.gov; ny02pkkingpete@mail.house.gov; ny01lzzeldinlee@mail.house.gov; ny24jkkatkojohn@mail.house.gov; ny27cjjacobschris@mail.house.gov; oh01scchabotsteve@mail.house.gov; oh10mtturnermichael@mail.house.gov; oh14djjoycedavid@mail.house.gov; oh08wddavidsonwarren@mail.house.gov; oh12tbbaldersontroy@mail.house.gov; ok04tccoletom@mail.house.gov; ok03fllucasfrank@mail.house.gov; pa15gtthompsonglenn@mail.house.gov; pa11lssmuckerlloyd@mail.house.gov; sd01djjohnsondusty@mail.house.gov; tn01prroephil@mail.house.gov; tx31jccarterjohn@mail.house.gov; tx12kggrangerkay@mail.house.gov; tx10mmmccaulmichael@mail.house.gov; tx22poolsonpete@mail.house.gov; tx13mtthornberrymac@mail.house.gov; tx03vttaylorvan@mail.house.gov; tx21crroychip@mail.house.gov; nc09dbbishopdan@mail.house.gov; ut02csstewartchris@mail.house.gov; wa03jhherrerabeutlerjaime@mail.house.gov; wi05jssensenbrennerjames@mail.house.gov; wi06gggrothmanglenn@mail.house.gov; wi08mggallaghermike@mail.house.gov; wi01bssteilbryan@mail.house.gov; wi07tttiffanythomas@mail.house.gov; wv01dmmckinleydavid@mail.house.gov; wy01lccheneyliz@mail.house.gov;

Cut and paste bulk email addresses below into your To: section of your email to Senate members.

U.S. SENATE

rick.scott@senate.gov, lindsey.graham@senate.gov, ron.johnson@senate.gov, mitt.romney@senate.gov, Richard.burr@senate.gov, Michael.enzi@senate.gov, josh.hawley@senate.gov, james.risch@senate.gov, john.thune@senate.gov, steve.daines@senate.gov, kevin.cramer@senate.gov, lisa.murkowski@senate.gov, joni.ernst@senate.gov, David.perdue@senate.gov, john.hoeven@senate.gov, rob.portman@senate.gov, cindy.hydesmith@senate.gov, mike.rounds@senate.gov, mike.braun@senate.gov, john.boozman@senate.gov, john.cornyn@senate.gov, deb.fischer@senate.gov, mike.crapo@senate.gov, todd.young@senate.gov, Richard.shelby@senate.gov, thom.tillis@senate.gov, dan.sullivan@senate.gov, roger.wicker@senate.gov, Marco.rubio@senate.gov, roy.blunt@senate.gov, mitch.mcconnell@senate.gov, shelley.capito@senate.gov, susan.collins@senate.gov, tom.cotton@senate.gov, ted.cruz@senate.gov, cory.gardner@senate.gov, chuck.grassley@senate.gov, james.inhofe@senate.gov, john.kennedy@senate.gov, angus.king@senate.gov, james.lankford@senate.gov, mike.lee@senate.gov, Kelly.loeffler@senate.gov, joe.manchin@senate.gov, jerry.moran@senate.gov, rand.paul@senate.gov, pat.roberts@senate.gov, Bernard.sanders@senate.gov, ben.sasse@senate.gov, tim.scott@senate.gov, Patrick.toomey@senate.gov, bill.cassidy@senate.gov

House of Representatives

al02mrrobymartha@mail.house.gov;
ar03swwomacksteve@mail.house.gov;
ar02fhhillfrench@mail.house.gov;
az04pggosarpaul@mail.house.gov;
az06dsschweikertdavid@mail.house.gov;
ca22dnnunesdevin@mail.house.gov;
ca25mggarciamike@mail.house.gov;
co03sttiptonscott@mail.house.gov;
fl16vbbuchananvern@mail.house.gov;
fl18bmmastbrian@mail.house.gov;
ga07rwwoodallrobert@mail.house.gov;
il13rddavisrodney@mail.house.gov;
in08lbbucshonlarry@mail.house.gov;
al05mbbrooksmo@mail.house.gov;
ks02swwatkinssteve@mail.house.gov;
ky02bgguthriebrett@mail.house.gov;
ky05hrrogersharold@mail.house.gov;
ky04tmmassiethomas@mail.house.gov;
ky06abbarrandy@mail.house.gov;
ky01jccomerjames@mail.house.gov;
la06gggravesgarret@mail.house.gov;
nc10pmmchenrypatrick@mail.house.gov;
nc02ghholdinggeorge@mail.house.gov;
nd01kaarmstrongkelly@mail.house.gov;
nj04cssmithchris@mail.house.gov;
nv02maamodeimark@mail.house.gov;
ny02pkkingpete@mail.house.gov;
ny01lzzeldinlee@mail.house.gov;
ny24jkkatkojohn@mail.house.gov;
ny27cjjacobschris@mail.house.gov;
oh01scchabotsteve@mail.house.gov;
oh10mtturnermichael@mail.house.gov;
oh14djjoycedavid@mail.house.gov;
oh08wddavidsonwarren@mail.house.gov;
oh12tbbaldersontroy@mail.house.gov;
ok04tccoletom@mail.house.gov;
ok03fllucasfrank@mail.house.gov;
pa15gtthompsonglenn@mail.house.gov;
pa11lssmuckerlloyd@mail.house.gov;
sd01djjohnsondusty@mail.house.gov;
tn01prroephil@mail.house.gov;
tx31jccarterjohn@mail.house.gov;
tx12kggrangerkay@mail.house.gov;
tx10mmmccaulmichael@mail.house.gov;
tx22poolsonpete@mail.house.gov;
tx13mtthornberrymac@mail.house.gov;
tx03vttaylorvan@mail.house.gov;
tx21crroychip@mail.house.gov;
nc09dbbishopdan@mail.house.gov;
ut02csstewartchris@mail.house.gov;
wa03jhherrerabeutlerjaime@mail.house.gov;
wi05jssensenbrennerjames@mail.house.gov;
wi06gggrothmanglenn@mail.house.gov;
wi08mggallaghermike@mail.house.gov;
wi01bssteilbryan@mail.house.gov;
wi07tttiffanythomas@mail.house.gov;
wv01dmmckinleydavid@mail.house.gov;
wy01lccheneyliz@mail.house.gov;

U.S. SENATE

rick.scott@senate.gov,
lindsey.graham@senate.gov,
ron.johnson@senate.gov,
mitt.romney@senate.gov,
Richard.burr@senate.gov,
Michael.enzi@senate.gov,
josh.hawley@senate.gov,
james.risch@senate.gov,
john.thune@senate.gov,
steve.daines@senate.gov,
kevin.cramer@senate.gov,
lisa.murkowski@senate.gov,
joni.ernst@senate.gov,
David.perdue@senate.gov,
john.hoeven@senate.gov,
rob.portman@senate.gov,
cindy.hydesmith@senate.gov,
mike.rounds@senate.gov,
mike.braun@senate.gov,
john.boozman@senate.gov,
john.cornyn@senate.gov,
deb.fischer@senate.gov,
mike.crapo@senate.gov,
todd.young@senate.gov,
Richard.shelby@senate.gov,
thom.tillis@senate.gov,
dan.sullivan@senate.gov,
roger.wicker@senate.gov,
Marco.rubio@senate.gov,
roy.blunt@senate.gov,
mitch.mcconnell@senate.gov,
shelley.capito@senate.gov,
susan.collins@senate.gov,
tom.cotton@senate.gov,
ted.cruz@senate.gov,
cory.gardner@senate.gov,
chuck.grassley@senate.gov,
james.inhofe@senate.gov,
john.kennedy@senate.gov,
angus.king@senate.gov,
james.lankford@senate.gov,
mike.lee@senate.gov,
Kelly.loeffler@senate.gov,
joe.manchin@senate.gov,
jerry.moran@senate.gov,
rand.paul@senate.gov,
pat.roberts@senate.gov,
Bernard.sanders@senate.gov,
ben.sasse@senate.gov,
tim.scott@senate.gov,
Patrick.toomey@senate.gov,
bill.cassidy@senate.gov,

Call – Demand they OBJECT to the Biden Electoral ballots on Jan. 6 – due to proven fraudulent voting and breaking of election laws not approved by state legislatures.

US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES (REP)

ALABAMA

01 Bradley Byrne 251-690-2811
02 Martha Roby 334-262-7718
03 Mike Rogers 334-745-6221
04 Robert Aderholt 256-734-6043
05 Mo Brooks 256-551-0190
06 Gary Palmer 205-968-1290

ALASKA

01 Don Young 907-271-5978

ARIZONA

04 Paul A. Gosar 928-445-1683
05 Andy Biggs 480-699-8239
06 David Schweikert 480-946-2411
08 Debbie Lesko 623-776-7911

ARKANSAS

01 Rick Crawford 501-843-3043
02 French Hill 501-324-5941
03 Steve Womack 479-464-0446
04 Bruce Westerman 870-864-8946

CALIFORNIA

01 Doug LaMalfa 530-878-5035
04 Tom McClintock 916-786-5560
22 Devin Nunes 559-323-5235
25 Mike Garcia 661-839-0532
42 Ken Calvert 951-277-0042

COLORADO

03 Scott Tipton 970-241-2499
04 Ken Buck 720-639-9165
05 Doug Lamborn 719-520-0055

FLORIDA

01 Matt Gaetz 850-479-1183
02 Neal Dunn 850-785-0812
03 Ted Yoho 352-505-0838
04 John Rutherford 904-831-5205
06 Michael Waltz 386-302-0442
08 Bill Posey 321-632-1776
11 Daniel Webster 352-241-9220
12 Gus Bilirakis 727-232-2921
15 Ross Spano 863-644-8215
16 Vern Buchanan 941-747-9081
17 Gregory W. Steube 941-499-3214
18 Brian Mast 772-336-2877
19 Francis Rooney 239-252-6225
25 Mario Diaz-Balart 305-470-8555

GEORGIA

01 Buddy Carter 912-265-9010
03 Drew A. Ferguson 770-683-2033
07 Robert Woodall 770-232-3005
08 Austin Scott 229-396-5175
09 Doug Collins 770-297-3388
10 Jody Hice, 770-207-1776
11 Barry Loudermilk 770-429-1776
12 Rick Allen 706-228-1980

IDAHO

01 Russ Fulcher 208-888-3188
02 Mike Simpson 208-334-1953

ILLINOIS

12 Mike Bost 618-622-0766
13 Rodney Davis 217-403-4690
15 John Shimkus 217-446-0664
16 Adam Kinzinger 815-431-9271
18 Darin LaHood 309-671-7027

INDIANA

02 Jackie Walorski 574-204-2645
03 Jim Banks 260-702-4750
04 James Baird 317-563-5567
05 Susan W. Brooks 765-640-5115
06 Greg Pence 812-799-5233
08 Larry Bucshon 812-465-6484
09 Trey Hollingsworth 812-288-3999

IOWA

04 Steve King 515-232-2885

KANSAS

01 Roger Marshall 785-829-9000
02 Steve Watkins 785-234-5966
04 Ron Estes 316-262-8992

KENTUCKY

01 James Comer 270-487-9509
02 Brett S. Guthrie 270-842-9896
04 Thomas Massie 859-42-0080
05 Hal Rogers 606-679-8346
06 Andy Barr 859-219-1366

LOUISANA

01 Steve Scalise 985-340-2185
03 Clay Higgins 337-703-6105
04 Mike Johnson 318-840-0309 
05 Ralph Abraham 985-516-5858
06 Garret Graves 225-442-1731

MARYLAND

01 Andy Harris 410-588-5670

MICHIGAN

01 Jack Bergman 231-944-7633
02 Bill Huizenga 616-570-0917
04 John Moolenaar 231-942-5070
06 Fred Upton 269-385-0039
07 Tim Walberg 517-780-9075
10 Paul Mitchell 202-226-1169

MINNESOTA

01 Jim Hagedorn 507-323-6090
06 Tom Emmer 763-241-6848
08 Pete Stauber 218-355-0862

MISSISSIPPI

01 Trent Kelly 662-841-8808
03 Michael Guest 662-324-0007
04 Steven Palazzo 228-864-7670

MISSOURI

02 Ann Wagner 636-779-5449
03 Blain Luetkemeyer 573-635-7232
04 Vicky Hartzler 573-442-9311
06 Sam Graves 816-792-3976
07 Billy Long 417-889-1800
08 Jason Smith 573-364-2455

MONTANA

01 Greg Gianforte 406-969-1736

NEBRASKA

01 Jeff Fortenberry 402-438-1598
02 Don Bacon 402-938-0300
03 Adrian Smith 308-384-3900

NEVADA

02 Mark Amodei 775-686-5760

NEW JERSEY

02 Jefferson Van Drew 609-625-5008
04 Chris Smith 732-780-3035

NEW YORK

01 Lee Zeldin 631-209-4235
02 Pete King 516-541-4225
21 Elise Stefanik 518-743-0964
23 Tom Reed 607-654-7566
24 John Katko 315-253-4068
27 Chris Jacobs 716-634-2324

NORTH CAROLINA

02 George Holding 919-782-4400
03 Gregory Francis Murphy 252-368-8866
05 Virginia Foxx 828-265-0240 
06 Mark Walker 336-626-3060
07 David Rouzer 910-253-6111
08 Richard Hudson 704-786-1612
09 Dan Bishop 910-671-3000
10 Patrick McHenry 828-327-6100
13 Ted Budd 336-858-5013

NORTH DAKOTA

01 Kelly Armstrong 701-354-6700

OHIO

01 Steve Chabot 513-684-2723
02 Brad Wenstrup 513-474-7777
04 Jim Jordan 419-999-6455
05 Robert E. Latta 419-354-8700
06 Bill Johnson 740-376-0868
07 Bob Gibbs 419-207-0650
08 Warren Davidson 937-339-1524
10 Michael Turner 937-225-2843
12 Troy Balderson 614-523-2555
14 Dave Joyce 440-352-3939
15 Steve Stivers 614-771-4968
16 Anthony Gonzalez 330-599-7037

OKLAHOMA

01 Kevin Hern 918-935-3222
02 Markwayne Mullin 918-423-5951
03 Frank Lucas 405-373-1958
04 Tom Cole 580-436-5375

OREGON

02 Greg Walden 541-776-4646

PENNSYLVANIA

01 Brian Fitzpatrick 215-579-8102
09 Daniel Meuser717-473-5375
10 Scott Perry 717-635-9504
11 Lloyd Smucker 717-969-6132
12 Fred Keller 570-374-9469
13 John Joyce 717-753-6344
14 Guy Reschenthaler 724-219-4200
15 Glenn Thompson 814-353-0215
16 Mike Kelly 724-282-2557

SOUTH CAROLINA

02 Joe Wilson 803-642-6416
03 Jeff Duncan 864-224-7401
04 William Timmons 864-241-0175
05 Ralph Norman 803-327-1114
07 Tom Rice 843-445-6459

SOUTH DAKOTA

01 Dusty Johnson 605-275-2868

TENNESSEE

01 Phil Roe 423-247-8161
02 Tim Burchett 865-523-3772
03 Chuck Fleischmann 423-756-2342
04 Scott DesJarlais 423-472-7500
06 John W. Rose 931-854-9430
07 Mark Green 931-266-4483
08 David Kustoff 731-412-1037

TEXAS

01 Louie Gohmert 903-236-8597
02 Dan Crenshaw 713-860-1330
03 Van Taylor 972-202-4150
05 Lance Gooden 214-765-6789
06 Ron Wright 817-775-0370
08 Kevin Brady 936-441-5700
10 Michael McCaul 512-473-2357
11 Michael K. Conaway 325-247-2826
12 Kay Granger 817-338-0909
13 Mac Thornberry 806-371-8844
14 Randy Weber 409-835-0108
17 Bill Flores 254-732-0748
19 Jodey Arrington 806-763-1611
21 Chip Roy 512-871-5959
22 Pete Olson 281-485-4855
23 Will Hurd 210-921-3130
24 Kenny Marchant 972-556-0162
25 Roger Williams 512-473-8910
26 Michael Burgess 940-497-5031
27 Michael Cloud 361-884-2222
31 John Carter 512-246-1600
36 Brian Babin 832-780-0966

UTAH

01 Rob Bishop 801-625-0107
02 Chris Stewart 801-364-5550
03 John Curtis 801-922-5400

VIRGINIA

01 Robert Whittman 804-730-6595
05 Denver Riggleman 434-973-9631
06 Ben Cline 540-432-2391
09 Morgan Griffith 276-525-1405

WASHINGTON

03 Jaime Herrera Beutler 360-695-6292
04 Dan Newhouse 509-452-3243
05 Cathy McMorris Rodgers 509-353-2374

WEST VIRGINIA

01 David McKinley 304-284-8506
02 Alex Mooney 304-925-5964
03 Carol Miller 304-250-6177

WISCONSIN

01 Bryan Steil 608-752-4050
05 James F. Sensenbrenner 262-784-1111
06 Glenn Grothman 920-907-0624
07 Thomas Tiffany 715-298-9344
08 Mike Gallagher 920-301-4500

WYOMING

01 Liz Cheney 307-772-2595

2 DEMOCRATS

Senator Joe Manchin 304-342-5855
Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard 808-541-1986

U.S. SENATORS (Rep)

TN Lamar Alexander 423-752-5337
WY John Barrasso 307-261-6413
TN Marsha Blackburn 901-527-9199
MO Roy Blunt 417-877-7814
AR John Boozman 501-372-7153
IN Mike Braun 317-822-8240
NC Richard Burr828-350-2437
WV Shelley Moore Capito 304-347-5372
LA Bill Cassidy 318-448-7176
ME Susan Collins 207-622-8414
TX John Cornyn 713-572-3337
AR Tom Cotton 501-223-9081
ND Kevin Cramer 701-232-5094
ID Mike Crapo 208-334-1776
TX Ted Cruz 512-916-5834
MT Steve Daines 406-245-6822
WY Michael Enzi 307-261-6572
IA Joni Ernst 515-284-4574
NE Deb Fischer 402-441-4600
CO Cory Gardner 719-543-1324
SC Lindsey Graham 864-250-1417
IA Chuck Grassley 515-288-1145
MO Josh Hawley 314-354-7060
ND John Hoeven 701-239-5389
MS Cindy Hyde-Smith 601-965-4459
OK James M Inhofe 405-208-8841
WI Ron Johnson 414-276-7282
LA John Kennedy 504-581-6190
OK James Lankford 405-231-4941
UT Mike Lee 801-524-5933
GA Kelly Loeffler 770-661-0999
KY Mitch McConnell 502-582-6304
KS Jerry Moran 316-269-9257
AK Lisa Murkowski 907-271-3735
KY Rand Paul 270-782-8303
GA David Perdue 404-865-0087
OH Rob Portman 513-684-3265
ID James Risch 208-342-7985
KS Pat Roberts 785-295-2745 
UT Mitt Romney 801-524-4380
SD Mike Rounds 605-224-1450
FL Marco Rubio 305-596-4224
NE Ben Sasse 402-476-1400
FL Rick Scott 239-231-7890
SC Tim Scott 803-771-6112
AL Richard C. Shelby 334-223-7303
AK Dan Sullivan 907-271-5915
SD John Thune 605-348-7551
NC Thom Tillis 704-509-9087
PA Patrick Toomey 717-782-3951
MS Roger Wicker 601-965-4644
IN Todd Young 317-226-6700

Get American Children Back in School!